Avery Honors IAAP Chapters, Division

Contact Info
For Immediate Release
10502 N Ambassador Dr
Kansas City, MO, 64116
Ray Weikal
(816) 891-6600

The International Association of Administrative Professionals and Avery Dennison are pleased to announce the 2013 winners of the Avery Great Results Chapter and Division Achievement Awards Program.

This program recognizes IAAP chapters and one division that display excellence in specific areas of operations such as outstanding educational programs, promotion of professional certifications, and membership recruitment and retention. The prize money is to be used for the development of programs that focus on pertinent issues facing the administrative profession.

Here are the 2013 winners:

Chapter Prestige Award ($3,000)
Gwinnett Chapter, Tucker, Ga.

Chapter Distinction Awards ($1,500)
Johnson County, Overland Park, Kans. (40 or more members)
Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, Fla. (Fewer than 40 members)

Chapter Honorable Mention Awards ($500)
Springfield Metro, Springfield, Mo. (40 or more members)
Galveston County, Santa Fe, Texas (Fewer than 40 members)

Division Prestige Award ($1,000)
Missouri Division

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners! These chapters and division will be recognized at EFAM 2013 July 27-31 in Anaheim, Calif. IAAP also expresses its gratitude to Avery Dennison for supporting IAAP's leadership development efforts through this awards program.