Chapters (A to Z)

Chapter Namesort icon Chapter Number Chapter Website Division Website
376 Airport Chapter 216305
500 Chapter 103200 http://community.iaap-hq.org/500/home
A N Palmer Chapter 323120
AECOM Chapter 445183
AGL Resources Chapter 439103
AL-MS Division http://www.iaapalabama.org/
Alabama Power Chapter 435117 http://www.iaap-apc.org/
Alabama State University Chapter 435169
Alamo City Chapter 559400 http://www.iaap-alamocity.org
Albany Area Chapter 439050
Albuquerque Chapter 551310 http://iaap-albuquerque.org/
Alton Chapter 102110
Altoona Chapter 216130
Amarillo Chapter 559125 http://www.iaap-amarillo.org
Ann Arbor Area Chapter 104110 http://www.iaap-annarborarea.org
Appalachian Chapter 439131 http://www.iaap-appalachian.org
Arkansas-Oklahoma Division http://www.iaap-ao.org
Arlington Golden Cir Chapter 559128
Athens (GA) Chapter 439110
Athens of the Prairie (Columbus, IN) Chapter 103128
Atlanta Chapter 439110
Atlanta Healthcare Chapter 439108
AZ-NV-NM Division http://www.iaap-az-nv-nm.org
Bahamas Chapter 438510 http://www.iaapbahamas.com
Bahia Chapter 553275
Bamberg Denmark Chapter 444123
Bangor Area Chapter 212425 http://www.iaap-bangorarea.org
Barrie District Chapter 602110
Bartlesville Chapter 552320
Baton Rouge Chapter 559730 http://community.iaap-hq.org/BRLA/Home/
Bayline Chapter 553110
Baytown Area Chapter 559135
Beaver Valley Chapter 216360
Bellingham Chapter 331115 http://www.iaap-bellingham.org
Bermuda Chapter 212710
Billikin Chapter 331310 http://www.billikin-iaap.com/
Birmingham Chapter 435120 http://www.iaapbirmingham.org
Black River Chapter (Elyria, OH) 105280 https://sites.google.com/site/blackriverchapteriaap/
Blue Crab Chapter 436395
Blue Cross Blue Shield of TN Chapter 445105
Blue Grass Chapter 440130
Boise Chapter 330220 http://sites.google.com/site/iaapboisechapter
Booz Allen Hamilton Chapter 446127
Boulder Chapter 321110 http://www.iaap-boulder.org
Brainerd Chapter 324100 http://www.iaap-brainerd.org
Branson Tri Lakes Chapter 556005
Bristol Chapter 212310 http://www.facebook.com/IAAPBristol
Brooklyn Chapter 215130
Bryan-College Station Chapter 559170 http://www.iaap-bcs.org/
Buffalo Chapter 215140 http://community.iaap-hq.org/Buffalo/home
Burke County Chapter 443179
BurlOak Bay Chapter 602132 http://www.iaap-burloakbay.org
Cabarrus Chapter 443135
Calgary Chapter 603110 http://www.iaap-calgary.org
California Division http://www.iaap-ca.org/
Cape Cod Chapter 212130
Capital (D.C.) Chapter 436210
Capital Chapter (Austin, TX) 559132 http://www.iaap-austin.org
Capital District (Albany, NY) Chapter 215110 http://www.iaap-capitaldistrict.org
CCHMC Chapter 105178
Celgene Corporate Chapter 214195
Central Arkansas Chapter 552130
Central Brevard Chapter 438295 http://iaapcentralbrevard.homestead.com
Central Canada Division http://www.iaap-centralcanada.org
Central IL Admins 102135
Champaign-Urbana Chapter 102150
Charleston (SC) Chapter 444115 http://charleston-iaap.org
Charleston (WV) Chapter 446300 http://www.iaap-charlestonwv.org
Charlotte Center City Chapter 443132 http://www.iaap-charlottecentercity.org
Charlotte Chapter 443130 http://www.iaap-charlotte.org
Chattanooga Chapter 445110 http://community.iaap-hq.org/Chattanooga
Cherokee Chapter 445115
Chevron Chapter 559275
Chicago Lake Shore Chapter 102160 http://community.iaap-hq.org/ChicagoLakeShore/home
Chippewa Valley Chapter 106112 http://community.iaap-hq.org/ChippewaValley/home
Citrus Valley Chapter 553330 http://www.iaap-citrusvalley.org/
City of Atlanta Chapter 439104
City of Fountains Chapter 556142 http://www.iaap-cityoffountains.org
City of Hope Chapter 553335
City of Lakes Chapter 324120
Clear Lake NASA Area Chapter 559284 http://www.iaap-clnac.org/
Clear-Penn Chapter 216160
Clifton Corridor Chapter 439116
CO-WY-MT Division http://www.iaap-co-wy-mt.org
Coastal Bend Chapter 559110
Cochise County Chapter
CODI Chapter (Canton, OH) 105170
Colonial Chapter 446194
Columbia (MO) Chapter 556120
Columbia River Edge 331165
Columbus Chapter 105200
Connecticut River Valley Chapter 212330 http://www.iaap-ctrivervalley.org/
Covington Chapter 446100
Crossroads (Attleboro, MA) Chapter 212110 http://community.iaap-hq.org/CrossroadsMA/home
Crossroads (Santa Clara, CA) Chapter 553240
Cucamonga Valley Chapter 553340 http://www.cucamongavalleyiaap.com
Cutting Edge Chapter 321050 http://www.cuttingedgeiaap.org/
DE-MD-DC Division http://www.iaap-demddc.org
Decatur Chapter 435130
DeKalb Chapter 439125 http://www.iaap-dekalb.org
Delaware Chapter 436110 http://community.iaap-hq.org/DelawareChapter/home
Denver Chapter 321140 http://www.iaap-denver.org
Denver Downtown Chapter 321150 http://www.iaap-denverdowntown.org
Detroit Chapter 104130
Detroit Lakes Chapter 324108
District of Columbia 218240
Dogwood Chapter 439135
Downeast Chapter 212410
Downtown Cleveland Chapter 105188
Downtown Milwaukee Chapter 106142 http://www.iaap-downtownmilwaukee.org
DuPage Chapter 102300
Eagle Rock Chapter 330260
East Coast Admins Chapter 601210
East Orange Chapter 438228
Eastern Canada Division http://www.iaap-easterncanada.org
Edmonton Chapter 603120 http://www.iaapedmonton.com
El Camino Chapter 553310 http://elcaminoiaap.shutterfly.com/
Elgin Chapter 102195
Elmira-Corning Chapter 215115 http://www.iaap-elmiracorning.org/
Emerald (Greenwood, SC) Chapter 444140 http://www.orgsites.com/sc/iaapemerald/
ETS Chapter 214175
Evangeline Chapter 601325 http://www.iaap-evangeline.ca
Evans Towne Center Chapter 439128
Evansville Chapter 103150 http://www.iaap-evansville.org
Everett Chapter 331120 http://www.iaap-everett.org
ExxonMobil North Chapter 559276 http://www.iaap-exxonmobil.org
ExxonMobil South Chapter 559282
First Coast Chapter 438209 http://www.iaapfirstcoast.com/
First State Chapter 436105
Florida Division http://www.iaap-floridadivision.org
Flower City Chapter 215280 http://www.iaap-flowercity.org
Forest City Chapter 105190
Fort Dodge Chapter 323155
Fort Myers Chapter 438165
Fort Worth Trinity Chapter 559230 http://www.fortworthiaap.org/
Fox Cities Chapter 106100 http://www.iaap-foxcities.org
Fredericksburg Chapter 446117 http://www.fredericksburgiaap.org
Fresno Chapter 553160 http://www.iaap-fresno.org/
Fulton County Government Chapter 439106
Gadsden Chapter 435145
Gainesville Chapter 438175 http://iaapgainesville.org/
Gastonia Chapter 443150 http://gastoniachapter.freeyellow.com/admins.html
Georgetown Chapter 436220 http://www.wix.com/iaapgtown/iaapgeorgetown
Georgia Division http://www.iaap-georgia.org
Girardot Chapter 556110 http://www.iaapgirardot.org
Golden Corridor Chapter 102348 http://www.iaap-goldencorridor.org/
Golden Gate Chapter 553400 http://www.iaap-goldengate.org
Grady Health System Chapter 439108
Grand Rapids Chapter 104150 http://www.iaapgrmich.org
Grand River Chapter 602145 http://www.iaap-grandriver.org
Grand Strand Chapter 444145
Greater Baltimore Chapter 436305
Greater Green Bay Chapter 106107
Greater New England Division http://www.iaap-gned.org
Greenspoint Area Chapter 559279 http://www.iaap-greenspoint.org/
Greenville Chapter 444130 http://www.iaap-greenvillenc.org
Greenville Chapter 444130 http://iaapgreenvillechapter.club.officelive.com
Greenville Health System (GHS) Chapter 444129
Guyandotte Chapter
Hager Chapter 436360 http://www.iaap-hager.org
Halifax-Dartmouth Chapter 601320 http://www.iaap-halifaxdartmouth.org
Hallmark Chapter 556145 http://www.iaap-hallmarkchapter.org/
Harding Chapter 105310
Harford Chapter 436310
Harrisburg Chapter 216240 http://www.iaap-harrisburg-pa.org
Harrisonburg Chapter 446115 http://harrisonburgiaapchapter.weebly.com/
Hartsville Chapter 444132
Hawaii Chapter 560110 http://www.iaap-hawaiichapter.org
Hawaii Division http://www.iaaphawaiidivision.org/blog/
Hawkeye Chapter 323150 http://www.iaap-hawkeye.org
Hawthorn Chapter 556190
Heart of America Chapter 556150
Heart of Ohio Chapter 105195 http://www.iaap-heartofohio.org/
Heart of Peachtree Chapter 439107
Heartland (Emporia, KS) Chapter 554117 http://www.heartlandiaap.org/
Heartland (Omaha, NE) Chapter 323240
Hernando DeSoto Chapter 442160 http://www.iaap-hernandodesoto.org
Hershey Chapter 216250 http://www.Hershey-IAAP.org
Hopkinsville Chapter 440120 http://www.hopkinsville-iaap.org
Horizon BCBS NJ Chapter
Horseshoe Falls Chapter 602220
Houston Chapter 559280 http://www.iaap-houston.org/
HP Boise Chapter 330230
Humacao Chapter 448103
Huntsville Chapter 435155 http://www.iaaphsv.org/
Huntsville Chapter 435155 http://www.iaaphsv.org/
Idaho-Oregon-Utah Division http://www.iaap-id-or-ut.org
Illinois Division http://www.iaap-illinoisdivision.org
Illinois SWCD Chapter 102365
Indian Trails Chapter 105355
Indiana Division http://www.indiana-iaap.org
Indy Northside Chapter 103215
Iowa-Nebraska Division http://www.iaap-iowanebraska.org
Jackson Chapter 445127 http://www.iaapjacksontn.org/
Johannesburg Chapter 707060 http://www.iaap-johannesburg.org
Johns Hopkins 218306
Johnson & Johnson Chapter 214170 http://www.iaap-jnj.org
Johnson County Chapter 554125 http://www.iaap-johnsoncounty.org
JOL Chapter 443174 http://www.iaap-jol.org/
Kachina-East Valley Chapter 551135 http://www.kachinachapter-iaap.org
Kalamazoo Chapter 104160 http://www.iaap-kalamazoo.org
Kansas Division http://www.iaap-kansas.org
Kansas Judicial Pros Chapter
Katoland Chapter 324115 http://iaapmankato.wordpress.com
Kaw Chapter 554170 http://www.iaap-kaw.org
Kelly Services Chapter 104278 http://www.iaap-kellyservices.org
Kentucky Division http://www.iaap-kydivision.org/
Kishwaukee Chapter 102190 http://www.iaap-illinois.org/chapters/kishwaukee/
Knoxville Chapter 445150 http://www.knoxvilleiaap.org
La Pine Chapter 559710
LaGrange Chapter
Lake Buena Vista Chapter 438198 http://www.lbviaap.org/
Lake County Chapter 102270 http://www.iaap-lakecounty.org
Lake Washington East Chapter 331175 http://www.iaap-lwe.org
Land of the Sky (Asheville, NC) Chapter 443110 http://www.iaaplandofthesky.org
Lansing Tuebor Chapter 104170 http://www.iaap-lansingtuebor.org
Las Colinas Chapter 559295
Las Positas Chapter 553233 http://iaaplaspositas.shutterfly.com/
Las Vegas Valley Chapter 551415
Lehigh Valley Chapter 216120 http://www.iaaplehighvalley.org
Lethbridge Chapter 603130 http://www.iaap-lethbridge.org
Lindbergh Chapter 556175 http://www.iaap-lindbergh.org/
Lynchburg Chapter 446110
Madison Chapter 106130 http://www.iaap-madison.org
Martin Chapter 445152
Mason Chapter (Fairfax, VA) 446108
Matanuska Chapter 331330
Mayaguez Chapter 448125 http://www.geocities.com/iaap_mayaguez/
Medical Center Chapter 559278 http://medctr.iaap-hq.org
Medina County Chapter 105193 http://www.iaap-medinacounty.org/
Melbourne Chapter 438215 http://www.iaap-melbourne.org
Memphis Chapter 445160 http://www.iaap-memphis.org
Merck Corporate Chapter 214183
Merle Law London Chapter 602200
Metro Jackson Chapter 435190
Metro N Milwaukee Chapter 106137 http://www.iaap-metronorth.com
Metrolina Chapter 443125
MetroWest MA Chapter 212139 http://www.iaap-metrowestma.org
Meyers Creek (Belleville, ON) 602115 http://www.iaap-centralcanada.org/ccdivision/about/meyerscreekchapter
Miami Dade Chapter 438001 http://www.iaapmiami-dade.com
Michigan Division http://www.iaapmichigan.org
Mid Coast Area Chapter 212420
Mid-Iowa Prof Chapter 323157
Midland Chapter 104190 http://www.midlandiaap.org
Minisa Chapter 554180
Missouri Division http://community.iaap-hq.org/MissouriDivision/home/
MN-ND-SD Division http://www.iaap-mnndsd-division.org
Mobile Chapter 435160 http://mobilechapter.org/
Moncks Corner Chapter 444138 http://www.monckscornrchapteriaap.org
Moncton Chapter 601140 http://www.iaap-moncton.org
Montclair State University Chapter 214154
Montgomery County (Md.) Chapter 218370 http://www.iaap-mcc.org
Montgomery County (Pa.) Chapter 436370 http://www.iaap-montgomerycounty.org
Morehouse School of Medicine 439118
Morris County Chapter 214155 http://www.iaapnjmorris.org
Mount Rainier Chapter 331190
Mountain Empire Chapter 446101
Mountain View Chapter 321160
Municipal Employees Chapter 439136
Murfreesboro Chapter 445165 http://iaapmboro.weebly.com/
Nanaimo Chapter 603240 http://www.iaap-nanaimo.org
Nashville Chapter 445170 http://community.iaap-hq.org/Nashville/home
New Jersey Division http://www.iaap-njd.org
New River Valley Chapter 446175 http://www.iaap.org.vt.edu/
New York City Chapter 215230 http://www.iaap-nycc.org
New York State Division http://www.iaap-newyorkdivision.org
Nola Chapter 559760 http://www.iaap-nola.org
North Bay Chapter 602230 http://www.northbayiaap.info
North Carolina Division http://www.iaap-nc.org
North Coast Chapter 105352 http://www.orgsites.com/oh/iaapnorthcoast/
North Dallas Chapter 559370 http://www.iaapnorthdallas.org
North Jersey Chapter 214210
North Star Chapter 324127 http://www.iaap-northstar.org
North Suburban Chapter 324125 http://www.iaap-nsc.org
North Tarrant Bluebonnet Chapter 559340
Northeast Tennessee Chapter 445145
Northern Kentucky Chapter 440143 http://www.iaapnky.com/
Northern Michigan Chapter 104275 http://www.northernmichiganiaap.org
Northern Virginia Chapter 446128
Northland Chapter 556148
O Henry Chapter 443160
Oahu Chapter 560112
Oak Ridge Chapter 445180
Oakland County Chapter 104260 http://www.iaap-oaklandcounty.org
Oasis Chapter 551410
Ocala Chapter 438240 http://www.iaapocala.org
Ohio Division http://www.iaap-ohio.org
Oklahoma City Chapter 552340 http://community.iaap-hq.org/OklahomaCity/home
Old Dominion Chapter 446160 http://www.iaap-olddominion.org
Orange Empire Chapter 553440 http://www.iaap-oec.org
Orangeburg Calhoun Chapter 444143
Oregon Trail Chapter 330340 http://www.iaap-oregontrail.org
Osceola Chapter 438245 http://www.iaap-osceola.org/index.asp
Ottawa Chapter 602240 http://www.iaap-ottawa.org/
Ottawa West Chapter 602170 http://www.iaapottawawest.ca/
Paducah-Ky Lake Chapter 440155 http://www.geocities.com/paducahkylake
Palm Beaches Chapter 438300 http://www.iaap-palmbeaches.org/
Palmetto Chapter 444120 http://www.orgsites.com/sc/iaappalmetto
Paris Chaper 445185
Pasadena Chapter 553320 http://www.iaap-pasadena.org
Peel-Halton Chapter 602210 http://www.peel-haltoniaap.org/
Pelican Chapter 559770
Peninsula Chapter 446130
Pennsylvania Division http://community.iaap-hq.org/PADivision/home/
Pfizer Collegeville Chapter 216163
Pfizer Groton New London Chapter 212320
Pikes Peak Chapter 321130 http://www.iaap-pikespeak.org/
Pittsburgh Chapter 216340 http://www.iaappittsburgh.com
Plano Chapter 559365 http://community.iaap-hq.org/Plano/home
Plaza 205 Mobile Chapter 435162 http://www.iaapalabama.org/chapters/Plaza205Mobile.htm
Pocatello Chapter 330240
Polaris North Star Chapter 105275
Port City Chapter 439115
Port Orange 438253
Portland Chapter 212430
Prince Georges Chapter 436380
Profile Chapter 212520 http://www.profile-iaap.org
Providence Chapter 212610 http://www.iaap-providence.org
Prudential Hartford Chapter 212335
Quad City Chapter 102340
Queen City North Chapter 105441 http://www.iaap-queencitynorth.org
Queens County Chapter 215240 http://www.iaap-queenscounty.org
Quintus Chapter 602130 http://www.iaap-brantford.org
Raleigh Chapter 443185 http://www.iaap-raleigh.org
Rancho Cordova Chapter 553338 http://www.ranchocordovaiaap.org
Razorback Chapter 552160 http://www.iaap-razorback.org
Red River Chapter 324220
Red Rose Chapter 216270 http://iaaplancaster.com/
Redstone Arsenal Chapter 435175 http://www.geocities.com/iaaprsa/home.htm
Regina Chapter 603410 http://www.iaapregina.ca
River Bend Chapter 103280 http://www.iaap-riverbend.webs.com
Roanoke Chapter 446170 http://www.iaap-roanoke.org/
Robidoux Chapter 556155
Rochester Chapter 324130
Route 128 Chapter 212155 http://www.route128iaap.org
Sacramento Chapter 553360 http://www.iaap-sac.org
Saginaw Valley Chapter 104270 http://www.iaap-saginaw.org/
Sakakawea Chapter 324210
Sal-Ute Chapter 330120 http://www.sal-ute-iaap.org/
San Diego Chapter 553390
San Fernando Valley Chapter 553130 http://www.iaap-sanfernandovalley.org/
San Jose Chapter 553420 http://www.iaap-sjc.org
Sara-Keys Chapter 438270
Scarborough Chapter 602258
Shelby Tipton Chapter 445167
Sioux Chapter 323180
Skyway Chapter 324122 http://www.iaapskyway.org/
South Carolina Division http://www.iaap-southcarolina.org/
South County Chapter 556180 http://www.iaap-southcounty.org
South Jersey Chapter 214120 http://iaapsjchapter.weebly.com/
South Korea Chapter At Large 707050
Southside Chapter 446113 http://www.iaapsouthsidechapter.com/
Southwest Metro Chapter 324075 http://www.iaap-southwestmetro.org
Southwestern CT Chapter 212340 http://www.iaap-swct.org
Spartanburg Chapter 444160 http://spartanburgiaap.com
Springfield Metro Chapter 556192 http://www.iaap-springfieldmetro.org/
St Cloud Quarry Chapter 324140
St Louis Chapter 556170 http://www.iaap-stl.org
St Petersburg Chapter 438260 http://www.iaapstpete.zoomshare.com
Statesville Chapter 443157
Sudbury Nickel Chapter 602259
Sumter Chapter 444170
Sunny Isles Chapter 438520 http://www.iaapssunnyisles.org
Sunny Isles Chapter 438520
Swani Chapter 106115 http://www.iaap-swani.org
Syracuse Chapter 215330 http://www.iaap-syracuse.org
Tallahassee Chapter 438280
Tampa Chapter 438290 http://www.iaap-tampachapter.org
Tawasi Chapter 103160 http://www.iaap-tawasi.org
Tennessee Division http://www.iaap-tennessee.org
Teva-Frazer Chapter 216175
Texas-Louisiana Division http://community.iaap-hq.org/txladivision/home
The Coca-Cola Company Chapter 439112
The Great Plains Chapter 323260
The Greater Boston Chapter 212120 http://www.greaterbostoniaap.org/
The Polar Chapter 331320
The Summit Chapter 556135 http://www.thesummitchapter.org
Tidewater Chapter 436340 http://www.iaap-tidewater.org
Tidewater Chapter 218340
Timp Valley Chapter 330115
Tire Town Chapter 105110 http://www.iaap-tiretown.org/
Toronto Chapter 602270 http://www.iaap-toronto.org
Treasure Coast Chapter
Tri County Chapter 436390
Tri-Cities Chapter 445130
Tri-City Chapter 446150
Tri-County Chapter 441157 http://www.tricountyiaap.com/index.htm
TriCity Chapter 553158
Tulsa Chapter 552370
Turner Broadcasting Chapter 439102
Tuscaloosa Area Chapter 435180 http://tuscaiaap.wix.com/tuscaloosaiaap
Twin State Valley Chapter 212510
Two Rivers Chapter 102290 http://community.iaap-hq.org/IAAPHQ/TwoRivers
Tyler Chapter 559420 http://iaap-tyler.org/
Union Colony Chapter http://www.orgsites.com/co/iaapucc/
USF Area Chapter 438292 http://www.usfareachapter-iaap.com/
Utica Magnolia Chapter 435195
Uwharrie Chapter 443100 http://www.geocities.com/uwharriechapter
VA-WV Division http://www.iaap-va-wv.org
Valencia-Orange County Chapter 553165 http://iaap-voc.tripod.com
Valley in the Sierras Chapter 551430
Valley of the Sun Chapter 551120 http://www.iaap-valleyofthesun.org
Valley West Chapter 551115 http://www.iaap-valleywest.org
Vancouver Chapter 603270 http://www.iaap-vancouver.ca
Victory Chapter 323190
Virtual International Professionals (VIP) Chapter 102167 http://www.iaap-vip.org
Wasatch Chapter 330125 http://www.iaap-wasatch.org/
Washington-Alaska Division http://www.iaap-wa-ak.org
Waukesha Chapter 106158 http://www.iaap-waukesha.org/
Wausau Chapter 106160 http://www.iaap-wausau.org
West Houston Chapter 559290 http://community.iaap-hq.org/WestHouston/home
Western Canada Division http://www.iaap.ca
Western Reserve Chapter 105440 http://www.orgsites.com/oh/warreniaap/
Western Shores Chapter 104220
Westport Chapter 556160 http://www.iaap-kansascitywestport.org/
White Rose Chapter 216420 http://www.orgsites.com/pa/iaapwhiterose/index.html
Will Rogers Chapter 552360
Willamette Chapter 330310 http://www.orgsites.com/or/iaapwillamette
Wings Chapter 105210 http://www.iaap-wings.org/
Winnipeg Chapter 603310 http://www.iaapwinnipeg.com
Winston-Salem Chapter 443220 http://www.iaap-winstonsalem.org
Winter Park Chapter 438302 http://www.iaap-winterpark.org
Wisconsin Division http://www.iaap-wisconsin.org
Woodlands Area Chapter 559293 http://community.iaap-hq.org/WoodlandsArea/home
Wye Oak Chapter 436320
Wyoming Valley Chapter 216373
Yo-Mah-O Chapter 105460 http://www.yomaho-iaap.com/
York Region Chapter 602280 http://www.iaap-york.org
Zanesville Chapter 105470